UBA Member Banks

Bank City Web Address Telephone
1st Bank Morgan www.1stbank-online.com/ (801) 829-3402
Ally Bank Midvale www.allybank.com (801) 790-5052
AmBank Provo www.ambankcom.com (801) 377-4222
American Express Bank, FSB Salt Lake City personalsavings.americanexpress.com/ (801) 945-3000
American Express Centurion Bank Salt Lake City www.aexp.com (801) 945-3000
Bank of American Fork American Fork www.bankaf.com (801) 642-3086
Bank of the West Salt Lake City www.bankofthewest.com (801) 531-3400
Bank of Utah Ogden www.bankofutah.com (801) 409-5000
Banner Bank South Jordan www.bannerbank.com (801) 208-4090
BMW Bank of North America Salt Lake City (801) 412-6103
Brighton Bank Salt Lake City www.brightonbank.com (801) 943-6500
Cache Valley Bank Logan www.cachevalleybank.com (435) 753-3020
Capital Community Bank Provo www.capitalcommunitybank.com (801) 356-6699
Celtic Bank Salt Lake City www.celticbank.com (801) 320-6559
Central Bank Provo www.cbutah.com (801) 375-1000
Comenity Capital Bank Salt Lake City www. (801) 527-2275
Continental Bank Salt Lake City www.cbankus.com (801) 595-7000
EnerBank USA Salt Lake City www.enerbank.com (801) 832-0844
FinWise Bank Sandy www.utahcommunitybank.com
First Electronic Bank Salt Lake City www.firstelectronicbankusa.com (801) 572-4004
First National Bank Layton www.fnbutah.com (801) 544-4241
First Utah Bank Salt Lake City www.firstutahbank.com (801) 272-2206
Grand Valley Bank Vernal www.grandvalleybank.com (435) 781-1001
Green Dot Bank Provo www.bonnevillebank.com (801) 374-9505
Gunnison Valley Bank Gunnison (435) 528-7221
Holladay Bank & Trust Salt Lake City www.holladaybank.com (801) 272-4275
JPMorgan Chase Salt Lake City www.jpmorganchase.com (801) 322-2200
KeyBank Salt Lake City www.key.com (801) 535-1000
LCA Bank Corporation Park City www.leasecorp.com (435) 658-4765
Lewiston State Bank Lewiston www.ls-bank.com (435) 258-2456
Marlin Business Bank Salt Lake City (888) 479-9111
Medallion Bank Salt Lake City www.medallionbank.com (801) 284-7060
Merrick Bank South Jordan www.merrickbank.com 1 (888) 545-5777
Morgan Stanley Bank, N.A. Salt Lake City www.morganstanley.com (801) 236-3600
Optum Bank Salt Lake City www.optumhealthbank.com (801) 963-6040
Pitney Bowes Bank, Inc. Salt Lake City www.pb.com (801) 832-4440
Prime Alliance Bank Woods Cross www.primealliancebank.com (801) 296-2200
Proficio Bank Salt Lake City www.proficiobank.com (866) 404-4111
Rock Canyon Bank Orem www.rockcanyonbank.com (801) 222-9006
Sallie Mae Bank Salt Lake City www.salliemaebank.com (801) 281-1423
State Bank of Southern Utah Cedar City www.sbsu.com (435) 865-2300
Synchrony Bank Draper (801) 816-4760
TAB Bank Ogden www.tabbank.com (801) 624-5000
Town & Country Bank Saint George www.tcbankutah.com (435) 673-1150
U.S. Bank Salt Lake City www.usbank.com (801) 534-6164
UBS Bank USA Salt Lake City bankusa.ubs.com (801) 741-0310
Utah Independent Bank Beaver www.uibankonline.com (435) 438-2433
WebBank Salt Lake City www.webbank.com (801) 456-8350
Wells Fargo Salt Lake City www.wellsfargo.com (801) 456-0660
WEX Bank Midvale www.wexinc.com (801) 568-4345
Zions Bank Salt Lake City www.zionsbank.com (801) 974-8800

51 Match(es) found.